Himalaya Roadies

Himalaya Roadies Season 4 | Digital Audition Form Download here

Please download the form, get it scanned, and send it to [email protected]

Or, you can download the official Himalaya Roadies app and apply as well.

कृपया फोर्म डाउनलोड गर्नुहोस, बुझिने अक्षरले भर्नुहोस् र स्क्यान गरेर [email protected] मा पठाउनुहोस !


    One thought on “Himalaya Roadies

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *